Latest Products https://www.agreenexports.co.in Latest Products Sun, 24 Oct 2021 03:16:41 +0530 en-us https://www.agreenexports.co.in Fresh Vegetables https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-mango.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Fresh Fruits Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm Fresh Fruits Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spices https://www.agreenexports.co.in/spices.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/spices.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic is a hardy, bulbous, rooted, perennial plant with narrow flat leaves and bears small white flowers and bulbils. The compound bulb consists of 6 to 34 bulblets called ‘cloves’ which are surrounded by a common, thin, white or pinkish papery sheet. Garlic has a strong flavour and taste. Fresh Ginger https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger is one of the earliest known oriental spices and is being cultivated in India for both as fresh vegetable and as a dried spice, since time immemorial. Ginger is obtained from the rhizomes of Zingiber officinale.The ginger family is a tropical group, especially abundant in Indo-Malaysian region, consisting of more than 1200 plant species in 53 genera. Fresh Beetroot https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-beetroot.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-beetroot.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bottle Gourd https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Varieties :- Dark Red,light Red ,rose & Red Pusa Rathar, Pusa White.Packing Specification:- Malaysia & Indonesia:- 10kg Sri Lanka :- 25kg Singapore:- 20kg Gulf Countries:- 5kg,10kg,15kg,20kg. Philippines:- 20kg Size Of Onion Country Wise Middle East & Gulf :- 40mm-60mm Malaysia, Singapore :- 25mm-30mm Srilanka :- 25mm-30mm Europe :- 60mm-70mm Japan :- 60mm-70mm Bangladesh & Nepal:- 25mm-30mm Fresh White Onion https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-white-onion.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-white-onion.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Varieties :- Dark Red,light Red ,rose & Red Pusa Rathar, Pusa White.Packing Specification:- Malaysia & Indonesia:- 10kg Sri Lanka :- 25kg Singapore:- 20kg Gulf Countries:- 5kg,10kg,15kg,20kg. Philippines:- 20kg Size Of Onion Country Wise Middle East & Gulf :- 40mm-60mm Malaysia, Singapore :- 25mm-30mm Srilanka :- 25mm-30mm Europe :- 60mm-70mm Japan :- 60mm-70mm Bangladesh & Nepal:- 25mm-30mm Fresh Bitter Gourd https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Brinjal https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Capsicum https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-capsicum.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-capsicum.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Carrot https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-carrot.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-carrot.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cluster Beans https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-cluster-beans.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-cluster-beans.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumstick https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Elephant Yam https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-elephant-yam.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-elephant-yam.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Banana https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-green-banana.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-green-banana.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Peas https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-green-peas.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-green-peas.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Okra https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-okra.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-okra.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pointed Gourd https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-pointed-gourd.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-pointed-gourd.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Chilli https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ridge Gourd https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-ridge-gourd.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-ridge-gourd.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sponge Gourd https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-sponge-gourd.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-sponge-gourd.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tindora https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-tindora.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-tindora.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alphonso Mango https://www.agreenexports.co.in/alphonso-mango.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/alphonso-mango.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The most popular and exported mango varieties of India are mentioned below.India has been able to export this exotic fruit to the Kuwait, UAE, China, UK, Netherlands, Germany, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, USA, Japan, Singapore etc.India is the home of more than 1000 varieties of mangoes, we are familiar with nearly 30 varieties only. India is the largest producer of mangoes and Indian mangoes are popular for its sweetness, richness and flavour in the world. It is also called as king of fruits. Badami Mango https://www.agreenexports.co.in/badami-mango.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/badami-mango.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The most popular and exported mango varieties of India are mentioned below.India has been able to export this exotic fruit to the Kuwait, UAE, China, UK, Netherlands, Germany, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, USA, Japan, Singapore etc.India is the home of more than 1000 varieties of mangoes, we are familiar with nearly 30 varieties only. India is the largest producer of mangoes and Indian mangoes are popular for its sweetness, richness and flavour in the world. It is also called as king of fruits. Green Mango https://www.agreenexports.co.in/green-mango.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/green-mango.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The most popular and exported mango varieties of India are mentioned below.India has been able to export this exotic fruit to the Kuwait, UAE, China, UK, Netherlands, Germany, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, USA, Japan, Singapore etc.India is the home of more than 1000 varieties of mangoes, we are familiar with nearly 30 varieties only. India is the largest producer of mangoes and Indian mangoes are popular for its sweetness, richness and flavour in the world. It is also called as king of fruits. kesar mango https://www.agreenexports.co.in/kesar-mango.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/kesar-mango.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The most popular and exported mango varieties of India are mentioned below.India has been able to export this exotic fruit to the Kuwait, UAE, China, UK, Netherlands, Germany, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, USA, Japan, Singapore etc.India is the home of more than 1000 varieties of mangoes, we are familiar with nearly 30 varieties only. India is the largest producer of mangoes and Indian mangoes are popular for its sweetness, richness and flavour in the world. It is also called as king of fruits. Rajapuri Mango https://www.agreenexports.co.in/rajapuri-mango.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/rajapuri-mango.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The most popular and exported mango varieties of India are mentioned below.India has been able to export this exotic fruit to the Kuwait, UAE, China, UK, Netherlands, Germany, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, USA, Japan, Singapore etc.India is the home of more than 1000 varieties of mangoes, we are familiar with nearly 30 varieties only. India is the largest producer of mangoes and Indian mangoes are popular for its sweetness, richness and flavour in the world. It is also called as king of fruits. Totapuri Mango (Alfanzo) https://www.agreenexports.co.in/totapuri-mango.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/totapuri-mango.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The most popular and exported mango varieties of India are mentioned below.India has been able to export this exotic fruit to the Kuwait, UAE, China, UK, Netherlands, Germany, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, USA, Japan, Singapore etc.India is the home of more than 1000 varieties of mangoes, we are familiar with nearly 30 varieties only. India is the largest producer of mangoes and Indian mangoes are popular for its sweetness, richness and flavour in the world. It is also called as king of fruits. Yellow Lemon https://www.agreenexports.co.in/yellow-lemon.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/yellow-lemon.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Lemon https://www.agreenexports.co.in/green-lemon.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/green-lemon.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We package this Fresh Green Lemon in the customized bags in order to sell these all over the country. Juicy Lemon https://www.agreenexports.co.in/juicy-lemon.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/juicy-lemon.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the most trusted organizations which provide Fresh Juicy Lemon. Fresh Juicy Lemon is rich in citric acid and vitamin C to the clients. That is the reason, why this Fresh Juicy Lemon is highly preferred by the clients. Fresh pomegranate https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate is one of the important fruit crops commercially grown. The main commercially grown varieties are Bhagwa , Arkata & Ganesh, Bhagwa is widely known for its soft seed, Dark red colour, and extremely delicious. Varities : Bhagwa, Arkata, Ganesh Weight : 250 gm+ 400 gm Taste : Sweet Packing : 3 kg, 5 kg, 10 kg, Carton Box Fresh Pomegranate Exporters from India also provide Pomegranate Import at Sri Lanka, Maldives, Oman ,South Africa, Germany, UK, Sweden, Italy, USA, Australia, Canada and all over world. Fresh Apple https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-apple.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-apple.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-guava.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-guava.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Jackfruit https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-jackfruit.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-jackfruit.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Litchi https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-litchi.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-litchi.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-orange.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-orange.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pears https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-pears.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/fresh-pears.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.agreenexports.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 From curing ulcers and preventing heart diseases to being a common ingredient in dishes, Turmeric is one of nature’s most special gifts. This magnificent spice not just makes your food get a unique taste, but is also one of the best natural medicines in the world. This is precisely why turmeric has always been and will continue to remain in high demand all across the globe.DescriptionThe dried root of Curcuma longa plant of the ginger family, Turmeric is native to the Indian subcontinent and Southeast Asia. Being perennial and Rhizomatous, it requires between 20-30 degree Celsius and a good amount of annual rainfall to grow. The rhizomes are collected every year. They are either used as it is or boiled in water and dried. They are then powdered into an orange-yellow powder.HistoryNative to Asia, Turmeric was initially used as a dye. However, since the discovery of its medicinal properties, it’s been used in Ayurvedic, traditional Chinese medicine, and other forms as well. India is known to have the largest number of species of turmeric with Thailand up close in the second position. Turmeric Powder https://www.agreenexports.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 From curing ulcers and preventing heart diseases to being a common ingredient in dishes, Turmeric is one of nature’s most special gifts. This magnificent spice not just makes your food get a unique taste, but is also one of the best natural medicines in the world. This is precisely why turmeric has always been and will continue to remain in high demand all across the globe.DescriptionThe dried root of Curcuma longa plant of the ginger family, Turmeric is native to the Indian subcontinent and Southeast Asia. Being perennial and Rhizomatous, it requires between 20-30 degree Celsius and a good amount of annual rainfall to grow. The rhizomes are collected every year. They are either used as it is or boiled in water and dried. They are then powdered into an orange-yellow powder.HistoryNative to Asia, Turmeric was initially used as a dye. However, since the discovery of its medicinal properties, it’s been used in Ayurvedic, traditional Chinese medicine, and other forms as well. India is known to have the largest number of species of turmeric with Thailand up close in the second position. Chilli Powder https://www.agreenexports.co.in/chilli-powder.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/chilli-powder.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chilli Pepper is one of the most important spices in India and all over the world. Indian Chillies are popular across the world. The Chilli Pepper exporter in India exports tonnes of chillies abroad each year. Due to various culinary uses of Chilli pepper, the popularity of this spice is growing. The Chilli Pepper export from India has thus also been on a rise over the years. The Indian Chilli Pepper exporter has a good opportunity to expand his business and enter the international market. The Chilli Pepper export includes the export of various varieties of the product. ir 64 parboiled rice https://www.agreenexports.co.in/ir-64-parboiled-rice.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/ir-64-parboiled-rice.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ir 64 parboiled rice https://www.agreenexports.co.in/ir-64-parboiled-rice.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/ir-64-parboiled-rice.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ir 64 parboiled rice https://www.agreenexports.co.in/ir-64-parboiled-rice.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/ir-64-parboiled-rice.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.agreenexports.co.in/basmita-rice.htm https://www.agreenexports.co.in/basmita-rice.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice